First Popcorn Project

IMG_0226

I posted about my first successful popcorn stitches a while back and here is what it turned into. The potholder pattern came from the Mollie Makes Crochet book and I think it has to be my favorite thing I’ve crocheted thus far. It was so fun to make, although a little time consuming. I love the way the colors turned out! I will definitely be using this color sequence in a future, possibly larger, project. I’m already picturing other color possibilities for this potholder…possibly the main color a light pink with white bobbles??

2 thoughts on “First Popcorn Project

Leave a Reply

